Admin Staff

Our Team

Gus Baliarda

Founder/CEO

gbaliarda@aacdq.org

Florida

Susie Douglas

President US

sdouglas@aacdq.org

Ohio

Lise Munger

President CA

lmunger@aacdq.org

Florida

Bernadette McDonald

Regional VP Ontario

bmcdonald@aacdq.org

Ontario

Guy Ohana Foster

Treasurer CA

gfoster@aacdq.org

Montreal

Annie Richar

PI/Search Angel

arichard@aacdq.org

Montreal

Belen Miranda

Moderator

Florida

Faith Lambert

Admin/Adoption Laws/Ancestors Project

flambert@aacdq.org

Ontario

Irene Cherchuck

Co-Founder/Search Angel

icherchuck@aacdq.org

Virginia

Katie Ge

Co-Founder/Search Angel

kge@aacdq.org

Massachesetts

Lisa Alon-Hilleli

Search Angel

lah@aacdq.org

Ontario

Maria Tellet

Moderator

mtellet@aacdq.org

Texas

Maude Gervais Larouche

Co-Founder/Search Angel

recherchesbiologiques@hotmail.com

Chicoutimi, QC

Melissa Mohr

Life Coach

mmohr@aacdq.org

Pennsylvania

Mindy Crawford

Requ

mcrawford@aacdq.org

Ontario

Nathalie Fortin

Search Angel

nfortin@aacdq.org

Chicoutimi, QC

Pierre-Benoit Côté

Co-Founder

genealogie@pbcote.com

California

Pierrette Martineau Paradis

Co-Founder/Translator

perrym@aacdq.org

Florida

Raymonde Gagnon

Co-Founder/Search Angel

rgagnon@aacdq.org

Chicoutimi, QC

Virginia Tessitore

Co-Founder/Admin

vtessitore@aacdq.org

North Carolina